Friday, September 30, 2011

2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan, Is Stoner Continues Domination?

2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan

2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan leaves a lot of stories from some of the drivers who once dominated this circuit, some riders like Casey Stoner, Dani Pedrosa and Jorge Lorenzo also had a champion in this circuit. Even last year with Stoner's Ducati team scoring record and the best time on the podium first, and whether the record will continue for this year and deliver a step closer to Stoner's MotoGP World Champion title 2011. 

2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan

15th MotoGP race series will be held at Motegi will be held on Sunday (October 2, 2011). These circuits tend to have long straight tracks, and this is something that is beneficial for the Honda team. we know that this year the performance of the drivers and Honda Motor is in excellent condition, even the great powers will be very visible when the Honda rider was raced on a straight track is very possible they won the 2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan. not only that, in previous races at Motorland Aragon (Spain) Stoner and Pedrosa became the leading rider after getting rid of Jorge Lorenzo who had led the race early. 

2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan

With the victory on the circuit Motorland Aragon, Stoner has collected 284 points. Stoner 42 points ahead of rival Jorge Lorenso with 240 points. with the remaining four scheduled races again, just need to collect any points from the 3rd position of the four schedules Stoner will be world champion this year. and these are the standings before the race 2011 MotoGP Motegi Japan held:

  1. Casey Stoner with 284 points  
  2. Jorge Lorenzo with 240 points  
  3. Andrea Dovizioso with 185 points 
  4.  Dani Pedrosa with 170 points  
  5. Ben Spies, with 146 points  
  6. Valentino Rossi with 139 points  
  7. Nicky Hayden with 114 points 
  8. Marco Simoncelli with 106 points  
  9. Colin Edwards with 90 points  
  10. Hiroshi Aoyama with 87 points  
  11. Hector Barbera with 77 points  
  12. Alvaro Bautista with 67 points  
  13. Crutchl Cal with 52 points  
  14. Karel Abraha with 50 points  
  15. Toni Elias with 47 points  
  16. Randy de Puniet with 33 points 
  17.  Loris Capirossi with 29 points  
  18. John Hopkins with 6 points  
  19. Kousuke Akiyoshi with 3 points

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email